Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

EVERTON FC




PROUD HOME OF THE NYC EVERTONIAN'S!

EFC FIXTURES & FAN PICS


a group of people standing in front of a store

a group of people standing in front of a crowd

a close up of a sign

All Games Shown With Sound, Food/Breakfast served and complimentary coffee & bagels for early games!


Everton 2019/20 Premier League Fixture List:


Saturday 8 February - 7:30am Crystal Palace (H)

Sunday 23 February - 11:30am Arsenal (A)

Sunday 1 March - 9am Manchester United (H)


Saturday 8 March - 10am Chelsea (A)

Monday 16 March - 4pm Liverpool (H)

Saturday 21 March - 11am Norwich City (A)


Saturday 4 April - 10am Leicester City (H)

Saturday 11 April - 10am Tottenham Hotspur (A)

Saturday 18 April - 10am Southampton (H)

Saturday 25 April - 10am Wolves (A)


Saturday 2 May - 10am Aston Villa (H)

Saturday 9 May - 10am Sheffield United (A)

Sunday 17 May - 10am Bournemouth (H)


Dates are subject to change due to yet to be confirmed TV broadcast scheduling.